Sugar and the Hi Lows

Snow Angel

(holiday album)/ 2012


  • Home For The Holiday
  • Shake That Gift
  • Jingle Bells**
  • Snow Angel*
  • Sugar Cookie
  • Naughty Or Nice

(credits and notes) 

  • Produced by Sugar & The Hi-Lows and Konrad Synder
  • Recorded & Mixed by Konrad Synder at Brown Owl
  • Mastered by Andrew Mendelson at Georgetown Masters

All rights reserved. Copyright 2012 by Sugar & The Hi-Lows. All Songs Written by Amy Stroup & Trent Dabbs unless otherwise noted. Amy Stroup (Milkglass Music / BMI ) Trent Dabbs ( Ready Set Publishing / BMI)

*Written by Trent Dabbs  **arranged by Sugar and The Hi-Lows

  • Vocals: Amy Stroup & Trent Dabbs
  • Acoustic Guitar: Trent Dabbs
  • Electric Guitar: Kyle Ryan & Trent Dabbs
  • Bass: Adam Keifer
  • Drums & Percussion: Jared Kneale
  • Photography: Tec Petaja
  • Design: Mary Hooper / Milkglass Creative


(the album)/ 2012


  • Show and Tell
  • Two Day High
  • I've Got You Covered
  • See It For Yourself
  • Think I Said Too Much
  • Stubborn Lover
  • This Can't Be the Last Time
  • Skip the Line

credits & notes

  • Produced by Sugar and the Hi-Lows and Jeremy Bose
  • Mixed by Konrad Snyder
  • Mastered by Andrew Mendelson at Georgetown Masters

All Songs written by Trent Dabbs & Amy Stroup
(Ready Set BMI / Milk Glass Music BMI)