Sugar and the Hi Lows
September 19, 2014 /

Sugar + Red Earth Trading Co.

The Night Necklace
Red Earth Debuts Their Exclusive Signature Series Collaboration with Amy Stroup

Red Earth, an ethical jewelry brand that employs artisans abroad, is debuting their first Signature Series collaboration piece,The Night Light Necklace, with Amy Stroup, a Nashville based singer/songwriter and active member of Sugar and the Hi-Low’s. The necklace …

August 18, 2014 /

Relevant Magazine: The Drop

Big thanks to Relevant Magazine for featuring our cover of Johnny Cash’s “God’s Gonna Cut You Down” on The Drop this week! Listen to the incredible playlist they’ve put together here. And if you’re a Relevant subscriber, you can download the playlist here.

August 8, 2014 /

Rolling Stone Video Premiere

IT’S HERE! Rolling Stone is premiering our new music video for RING OF FIRE! The video was shot by Anthony Matula and features members of the Nashville Ballet. Watch it here.